JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Jeremy Rotberg | jeremy@tinytriumphsmanagement.com

MANAGEMENT

Tom Larkin | tom@tinytriumphsmanagement.com

LABEL

Chris Cowburn | chris@cookingvinylaustralia.com

BOOKINGS

 

AUSTRALIA

Jimmy Kleiner | jimmy@selectmusic.com

 

UNITED STATES

Andrew Ellis | aellis@apa-agency.com

Troy Lusk | tlusk@apa-agency.com

 

MEDIA & PR

 

AUSTRALIA

Sammie Anschau | sammie@behive-pr.com

 

UNITED STATES

Rey Roldan | rey@reybee.com

 

REST OF WORLD

Chris Cowburn | chris@cookingvinylaustralia.com