the debut album
"NOW AND THEN"
out may 20th via cooking vinyl australia

NowAndThen-FINALART.JPEG

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Jeremy Rotberg | jeremy@tinytriumphsmanagement.com
MANAGEMENT

Tom Larkin | tom@tinytriumphsmanagement.com

LABEL

Jack Rock | jack@cookingvinylaustralia.com

BOOKINGS

AUSTRALIA

Jimmy Kleiner | jimmy@selectmusic.com

UNITED STATES

Andrew Ellis | aellis@apa-agency.com

MEDIA & PR

AUSTRALIA

Sammie Anschau | sammie@behive-pr.com

UNITED STATES

Rey Roldan | rey@reybee.com

REST OF WORLD

Jack Rock | jack@cookingvinylaustralia.com