'SENTIMENTAL' OUT NOW

IMG_4588.JPG

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Aijia Li | aj@tinytriumphsmanagement.com

MANAGEMENT

Tom Larkin | tom@tinytriumphsmanagement.com

LABEL

Chris Cowburn | chris@cookingvinylaustralia.com

BOOKINGS

 

AUSTRALIA

Jimmy Kleiner | jimmy@selectmusic.com

 

UNITED STATES

Andrew Ellis | aellis@apa-agency.com

Troy Lusk | tlusk@apa-agency.com

 

MEDIA & PR

 

AUSTRALIA

Sammie Anschau | sammie@behive-pr.com

 

UNITED STATES

Rey Roldan | rey@reybee.com

 

REST OF WORLD

Chris Cowburn | chris@cookingvinylaustralia.com

  • Twitch Logo
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram